3.3. Users and Access
User and Access Management
You can manage the users of your projects on the platform in the corresponding section of the dashboard. This feature allows you to edit access rights for specific projects and assign specific roles to users. This section also includes information on editing your personal profile.
The number of available users is determined by your pricing plan.
General Information
When creating or editing a user, you can change their last and first names, add a biography, and upload a photo.
The photo, last name, and first name will be displayed in the widget if the user connects as an operator.
Access Management
You can configure custom roles (which determine the access level) as well as the projects the user will have access to on the platform.
Account Security
You can also change your password or set up two-factor authentication for your profile.
For security purposes, you will also receive notifications about account logins from new devices:
You can view information about active sessions in the settings section. You can also terminate suspicious sessions there.
All user data is encrypted using a post-quantum encryption protocol, ensuring maximum reliability.